Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

May 2015

Sun 3 May, 10:30, League
Wealdstone U11C Champions

Wealdstone U11C Champions

2 years ago

By John Dwyer

First against second ends in an entertaining draw

March 2015

Sun 29 Mar, 10:30, League
Stones Promoted! !!!

Stones Promoted! !!!

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

u11c win promotion !!!!!

Sun 22 Mar, 10:30, League
2 points dropped !

2 points dropped !

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Stones held to draw.

Sun 15 Mar, 13:30, League
Stones win without kicking a ball

Stones win without kicking a ball

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Another 3 points!!!

Sun 8 Mar, 12:00, League
Another win for u11c!

Another win for u11c!

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Stones Marching on to title!

February 2015

Sun 22 Feb, 12:00, League
Another away day Another  3 points

Another away day Another 3 points

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

U11c Another great win!

Sun 15 Feb, 14:00, League
Wealdstone u11c Go top!!

Wealdstone u11c Go top!!

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Derby day win for u11c

Sun 8 Feb, 10:30, League
u11c win again

u11c win again

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Stones march on!

Sun 1 Feb, 10:30, League
u11c win again

u11c win again

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

u11c win again!!

January 2015

Sun 18 Jan, 14:00, League
Stones held to draw

Stones held to draw

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

stones draw

Sun 11 Jan, 10:30, League
Stones win again

Stones win again

2 years ago

By John Dwyer

A tough game against a resilient Celtic side

Sun 4 Jan, 13:30, League
8man stones unlucky in defeat

8man stones unlucky in defeat

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Stones lose in 10 goal thriller

December 2014

Sun 14 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Another win for Wealdstone

Another win for Wealdstone

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Wealdstone win again!!!!

Sun 7 Dec, 14:15, League
The Winning Continues

The Winning Continues

2 years ago

By John Dwyer

Stones win in tough conditions

October 2014

Sun 26 Oct, 15:00, League
Stones win again!!

Stones win again!!

3 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Stones marching on!!

Sun 12 Oct, 11:00, Cup
Stones smash 12 past Celtic

Stones smash 12 past Celtic

3 years ago

By John Dwyer

Wealdstone march on to the next round of the cup with a convincing victory over Celtic.

Sun 5 Oct, 11:00, League
Stones held to draw

Stones held to draw

3 years ago

By John Dwyer

A tough match against a well organized side on a windy Sunday morning

November 2014

Sun 30 Nov, 00:00, League
Stones win again!!

Stones win again!!

2 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Wealdstone win again

Sun 16 Nov, 00:00, League
 Stones win again

Stones win again

2 years ago

By John Dwyer

A fantastic team effort

Sun 9 Nov, 12:00, League
Stones can't stop scoring

Stones can't stop scoring

2 years ago

By John Dwyer

A great team effort again see an in-form Wealdstone smash 16 past TFA Totteridge

Sun 2 Nov, 13:30, Cup
Wealdstone Run Riot

Wealdstone Run Riot

3 years ago

By John Dwyer

A fantastic team performance, puts Wealdstone into the next round of the cup.

September 2014

Sun 28 Sep, 11:00, Cup
stone's win again

stone's win again

3 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Wealdstone u11c win again!!

Sun 21 Sep, 10:30, League
Unlucky Stones !!!

Unlucky Stones !!!

3 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Missed chance !!

Sun 14 Sep, 11:00, Cup
Stones out of cup!!!

Stones out of cup!!!

3 years ago

By Nicky Henry

Boys unlucky in defeat !!!

Fixtures
Sun 22 Oct
a
League TBC
a
Under 7 Yellow TFA Totteridge E
League TBC
a
Under 8 Green Hanwell Town B
League TBC
a
Under 10 White Ickenham Youth A
League TBC
a
Under 10 Blue Ruislip Town
Friendly TBC
a
Under 11 White Tfa Totteridge
Friendly TBC
a
Under 16 Blue Harrow st marys
Friendly TBC
h
Under 7 Green Larkspur Rovers
League 10:00
h
Under 8 Yellow Youngs
League 10:00
h
Under 10 Yellow Girls London Eagles B
League 10:00
h
Under 11 Blue Harrow United
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 12 Yellow Pitshanger B
League 10:30
a
Under 13 White Parkfield
League 10:30
h
Under 14 Yellow Ickenham youth
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 15 White Ruislip town
League 10:30
a
Under 16 White Parkfield
League 10:30
h
Under 8 White Cademy A
League 11:00
h
Under 8 Blue Ruislip Rangers C
League 11:00
h
Under 9 White Elite Magic A
League 11:00
a
Under 12 White wembley
League 11:00
a
Under 9 Blue Elite Magic B
League 11:40
h
Under 9 Yellow TFA Totteridge E
League 12:00
h
Under 12 Blue Youngs
Friendly 12:00
a
Under 13 Blue Tfa bushey
Friendly 12:00
a
Under 14 Blue Ruislip rangers
League 12:00
Sat 28 Oct
a
Under 9 Green Headstone Manor B
League 10:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
Under 7 White TFA Totteridge A
League TBC
a
Under 7 Green London Eagles
League TBC
a
Under 8 White TFA Totteridge B
League TBC
a
Under 8 Blue Parkfield Youth C
League TBC
a
Under 8 Yellow Ickenham Youth B
League TBC
a
Under 9 Yellow Cademy B
League TBC
a
Under 9 Green Celtic B
League TBC
a
Under 10 Yellow Girls TFA Totteridge F
League TBC
a
Under 11 Blue Old Actonians A
Friendly TBC
h
Under 7 Blue Ruislip Rangers B
League 10:00
h
Under 9 White London Athletic A
League 10:00
h
Under 10 Blue Spartans
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 8 Green Pitshanger C
League 11:00
h
Under 9 Blue Ruislip Rangers C
League 11:00
h
Under 10 White TFA Totteridge B
League 11:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors