Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sun 23 Apr, 10:30, Cup
Plenty to be proud about but no cigar

Plenty to be proud about but no cigar

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Committed Blues sadly go out of Trophy in 2017

Sun 2 Apr, 10:30, Cup
Determined Stones get the win...

Determined Stones get the win...

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Stones take the win in last minute of competitive cup tie.

March 2017

Sun 12 Mar, 12:15, League
First Class Stones Show Whistlers The Way..

First Class Stones Show Whistlers The Way..

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Performance to be proud of sees boys close the season in style. Last game of the season and a lot to play for. We needed to get at least a draw to confirm a well deserved 4th place. But for a couple of below par performances earlier on in the year we

Sun 5 Mar, 14:00, League
Committed Stones just lose out

Committed Stones just lose out

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Stones win back some respect but the points go to Harrow

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 10:30, League
Stones dont show up

Stones dont show up

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Disappointing performance gives Headstone the points

January 2017

Sun 22 Jan, 10:30, League
Stones Freeze Out St Andrews

Stones Freeze Out St Andrews

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Boys back on track to take the points

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 12:15, League
Stones grind out the result

Stones grind out the result

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Below par performance but points in the bag for Xmas

Sun 4 Dec, 10:30, League

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 10:30, League
Wealdstone come out top in battle of the Stones....

Wealdstone come out top in battle of the Stones....

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Morning blues for Headstone as Wealdstone take the points

Sun 20 Nov, 14:00, League
Stones do the double over local rivals

Stones do the double over local rivals

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Dominant Stones take the points

October 2016

Sun 9 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Better team won on the day

Better team won on the day

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

But Stones win the respect battle

Sun 2 Oct, 10:30, League
Below Par Stones Take A Point

Below Par Stones Take A Point

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Still unbeaten but work needed

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 10:30, League
Stones come out on top

Stones come out on top

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Harder than it should have been but quality shows in the end

Sun 18 Sep, 12:30, League
Feels like two points dropped

Feels like two points dropped

1 year ago

By Mike Williams

Feisty Stones fight back twice to earn derby draw

Results
Sun 24 Jun
h
Under 10 Blue Ruislip Rangers C
Friendly 7 – 2
W
Sun 17 Jun
a
Under 9 Green Sandgate
Tournament 10:00
h
Under 10 Blue Ickenham C
Friendly 8 – 3
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors