Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

May 2014

Sun 11 May, 14:00, League
Back To Prove A Point

Back To Prove A Point

3 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Wealdstone Answer Back

April 2014

Sun 13 Apr, 10:30, League
A Stroll in the Park!

A Stroll in the Park!

3 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Five goals on the Final Day

March 2014

Sun 23 Mar, 12:00, League
Goalie Garnham's Giant Game

Goalie Garnham's Giant Game

3 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Jack G is No 1!

Sun 16 Mar, 13:00, League
Joy & Pain

Joy & Pain

3 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Double Header Produces A Shock

December 2013

Sun 15 Dec, 12:00, League
Brave Stones Beaten

Brave Stones Beaten

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Cup Run Ends

Sun 8 Dec, 10:30, League
London Athletic put to the sword!

London Athletic put to the sword!

4 years ago

By Chris Allen

Top of the table clash...

Sun 1 Dec, 10:30, Cup
Under Strength Stones Crash Out

Under Strength Stones Crash Out

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Cup Run Comes To An End

November 2013

Sun 24 Nov, 10:30, League
Stones Seven Heaven

Stones Seven Heaven

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Unbeaten Run Continues

Sun 17 Nov, 10:30, League
Wealdstone U12B Vital Win

Wealdstone U12B Vital Win

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Stones Answer Questions

Sun 10 Nov, 10:30, Cup
A Sunday to Remember

A Sunday to Remember

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Cup Clash Tight Fight Says Goodnight To Rangers

Sun 3 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Wealdstone the Brave Tested

Wealdstone the Brave Tested

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Unlucky Stones Give Rivals A Tough Workout

October 2013

Sun 27 Oct, 10:30, League
Wealdstone BLOW-away the opposition

Wealdstone BLOW-away the opposition

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Stones Net 14 in Cup Clash

Sun 20 Oct, 10:30, Cup
Stones County Cup Run Begins

Stones County Cup Run Begins

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Helcias homem do desempenho jogo

Sun 13 Oct, 10:30, League
Stones Win at Bessingby Park 'Rain'gers

Stones Win at Bessingby Park 'Rain'gers

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Lewis Inspires Teams Heroic Performance

Sun 6 Oct, 10:30, League
Smart Stones Stay Unbeaten

Smart Stones Stay Unbeaten

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Stones smash 5!

September 2013

Sun 29 Sep, 10:30, League
Another Comeback Win for U12B

Another Comeback Win for U12B

4 years ago

By Mickey Taylor

Stones comeback

Sun 22 Sep, 12:00, League
Jack Taylor Scores Five!

Jack Taylor Scores Five!

4 years ago

By Chris Allen

Wealdstone U12b had a full squad of 15 for the first round of the League cup game away to TFC Totteridge U12b....

Sun 8 Sep, 12:00, League
Wealdstone U12B v Kodak U12B, KO 12 noon, 8th September 2013

Wealdstone U12B v Kodak U12B, KO 12 noon, 8th September 2013

4 years ago

By Wayne Marsh

Wealdstone come from behind to win an emphatic victory in their first game of the season......

Fixtures
Sun 17 Dec
a
Under 12 White Foxes B
League TBC
a
Under 12 Blue Hanwell Town B
League TBC
a
Under 12 Yellow Greenford Celtic
League TBC
h
Under 14 White Harlesden Hawks
League TBC
h
Under 14 Blue Tfa Totteridge B
League TBC
a
Under 14 Yellow St Joseph’s
League TBC
a
Under 15 White Acton Ealing Whistlers
League TBC
h
Under 16 White Hillingdon Youth
League TBC
h
League TBC
a
Under 18 White Hanwell Town
League TBC

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors