Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sun 8 Apr, 10:30, Friendly
Wealdstone u11b 1 - 0 Ruislip Rangers U11C

Wealdstone u11b 1 - 0 Ruislip Rangers U11C

By Ray Stoddart

Win against local rivals

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
U11B Magix 0 - 2 Wealdstone

U11B Magix 0 - 2 Wealdstone

By Ray Stoddart

Another win and a clean sheet for the blues.

Sun 11 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
U11B Wealdstone 3-2 TFA Totteridge

U11B Wealdstone 3-2 TFA Totteridge

By Ray Stoddart

A win from 2 nil down.

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
U11B. Harrow United 1-1 Wealdstone

U11B. Harrow United 1-1 Wealdstone

By Ray Stoddart

Frustrating draw on very cold morning.

Sun 18 Feb, 12:00, Friendly
U11B Wealdstone 0 - 2 Wembley Youth

U11B Wealdstone 0 - 2 Wembley Youth

By Ray Stoddart

Blues come unstuck in bruising encounter.

Sun 4 Feb, 12:00, Friendly
U11B Wealdstone 3 - 2 Kodak

U11B Wealdstone 3 - 2 Kodak

By Ray Stoddart

Good win to make it four out of four in phase two

January 2018

Sun 28 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
U11B Wealdstone 4 - 0 TFA Bushey

U11B Wealdstone 4 - 0 TFA Bushey

By Ray Stoddart

Scrappy game ends in a comfortable win for the blues

Sun 14 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
U11B Wealdstone 3 - 1 Forest United

U11B Wealdstone 3 - 1 Forest United

By Ray Stoddart

Blues make it two out of two in phase two !!

Sun 7 Jan, 11:45, Friendly
U11B Wealdstone 3-2 TFA Totteridge

U11B Wealdstone 3-2 TFA Totteridge

By Ray Stoddart

A win to start the Phase

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
BPR U11B 3-1 Wealdstone U11B

BPR U11B 3-1 Wealdstone U11B

By Ray Stoddart

Another hard to take defeat.

Sun 19 Nov, 12:15, Friendly
Wealdstone u11b 1 - 3 Princes Park u11b

Wealdstone u11b 1 - 3 Princes Park u11b

By Ray Stoddart

Hard fought game ends in defeat for the blues

Sun 12 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Wealdstone 2 - 0 Brook House

Wealdstone 2 - 0 Brook House

By Ray Stoddart

Solid Win

Sun 5 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Kinja U11 v Wealdstone U11B

Kinja U11 v Wealdstone U11B

By Ray Stoddart

Fantastic team play

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Sunday 29th Oct

Sunday 29th Oct

By Ray Stoddart

Tough game

Sun 15 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
U11b

U11b

By Ray Stoddart

Entertaining 10 goal thriler

Sun 8 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
U11b

U11b

By Ray Stoddart

Goals galore

Fixtures
Wed 20 Feb
h
U18 - Bostik League Camberley Town
League 19:30
Sat 23 Feb
a
Under 8 Blue Headstone Manor Red
Friendly TBC
Sun 24 Feb
a
Under 8 White ProFA Red
League TBC
a
Under 9 Red Pinner Albion Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 9 Blue Magix Youth White
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 White TFA Bushey Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 Blue London Athletic White
Friendly TBC
a
Under 11 Red Celtic white
Friendly TBC
h
Under 10 Red Cademy Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10 Green Pitshanger White
League 10:30
h
Under 11 White Ruislip Rangers White
League 10:30
h
Under 8 Blue ProFA Green
League 11:00
a
Under 8 Yellow Headstone Manor RED
League 11:00
h
Under 9 White Parkfield YouthBlue
Friendly 11:30
Mon 25 Feb
a
U18 - Bostik League Aldershot Town
League 19:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors