Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Wed 26 Apr, 17:30, Friendly
Under 14 win

Under 14 win

7 months ago

By Terry Patch

Pre season friendly!

March 2017

Sun 19 Mar, 10:30, Cup
Cup

Cup

9 months ago

By Terry Patch

Solid team performance

Sun 26 Mar, 11:00, Cup
Cup win

Cup win

8 months ago

By Terry Patch

1 foot closer

February 2017

Sat 11 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Great performance!

Great performance!

10 months ago

By Terry Patch

Karma

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 10:30, League
Away win!

Away win!

10 months ago

By Terry Patch

Jaffa kings

Sun 15 Jan, 14:00, League
Solid team performance

Solid team performance

11 months ago

By Terry Patch

Fight , passion and desire!

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 10:30, League
very proud coach!

very proud coach!

1 year ago

By Terry Patch

Back 2 back

Sun 11 Dec, 10:30, League
Away Win

Away Win

1 year ago

By Terry Patch

Finally! !

November 2016

Sun 20 Nov, 14:00, League
Clean sheet!

Clean sheet!

1 year ago

By Terry Patch

0-0

Sun 6 Nov, 14:00, League
Great team performance

Great team performance

1 year ago

By Terry Patch

Draw

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 14:00, League
first home game

first home game

1 year ago

By Terry Patch

Unlucky

October 2016

Sun 9 Oct, 13:30, League
First Home Win..

First Home Win..

1 year ago

By Terry Patch

Goals , Goals , Goals.......

Sun 16 Oct, 12:30, League
Game of 2 halfs

Game of 2 halfs

1 year ago

By Terry Patch

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sun 23 Oct, 11:30, League
Wealdstone raiders!

Wealdstone raiders!

1 year ago

By Terry Patch

Half time jaffers....

Fixtures
Sun 17 Dec
a
Under 12 Blue Hanwell Town B
League TBC
h
Under 14 Blue Tfa Totteridge B
League TBC
h
League TBC
a
Under 12 White Foxes B
League 12:00
a
Under 12 Yellow Greenford Celtic
League 12:00
a
Under 14 Yellow St Joseph’s
League 12:15
a
Under 15 White Celtic
Cup 12:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors