Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Under 13 White - The team

Ryan

Left Midfield
W 14 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
10
Also plays for: Under 14 White
Biography: Ryan AKA Joey Barton
Midfield
Ryan has had his best ever season scoring over 20 goals from left midfield along with countless assists. Lets hope he gets one in the final QPR FAN.

Player sponsor

All appearances (25)
September 2016
Sun 11 Sep, 10:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sun 18 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 25 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
October 2016
Sun 2 Oct, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 9 Oct, 12:15
h
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '18 )
Sun 16 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
Sun 23 Oct, 11:15
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 30 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sun 6 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 13 Nov, 12:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 20 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 27 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
December 2016
Sun 4 Dec, 12:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '10 )
Sun 11 Dec, 10:00
a
Cup
L
January 2017
Sun 8 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 15 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
Sun 29 Jan, 12:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sun 5 Feb, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 12 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
Sun 19 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 26 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sun 12 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 19 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 26 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
April 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 10:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors