Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Under 13 White - The team

Reece

Striker
W 14 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
14
Player of the Match
8
Also plays for: Under 14 White
Biography: Reece AKA Fernando Torres
Striker
Reece is a versatile player who can play anyway gives 100% were ever he plays has chipped in with 10 goals and helped keep numerous clean sheets CHELSEA FAN

Player sponsor

All appearances (25)
September 2016
Sun 11 Sep, 10:30
a
League
D
Sun 18 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sun 25 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
October 2016
Sun 2 Oct, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 9 Oct, 12:15
h
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '18 , '18 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 , '70 )
Sun 16 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
Sun 23 Oct, 11:15
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 30 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
November 2016
Sun 6 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 13 Nov, 12:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 20 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 27 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Sun 4 Dec, 12:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 11 Dec, 10:00
a
Cup
L
January 2017
Sun 8 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 15 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
Sun 29 Jan, 12:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '10 )
February 2017
Sun 5 Feb, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 12 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 19 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '10 )
  • Player of the Match ( '10 )
Sun 26 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sun 12 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 19 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 26 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Player of the Match ( '10 )
April 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '10 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors