Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Under 13 White - The team

Joe W

Central Midfield
W 8 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
15
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Under 14 White
All appearances (11)
September 2016
Sun 11 Sep, 10:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '10 , '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
October 2016
Sun 9 Oct, 12:15
h
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '18 )
Sun 16 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sun 23 Oct, 11:15
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
November 2016
Sun 13 Nov, 12:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '10 )
Sun 20 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 27 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
January 2017
Sun 15 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
Sun 29 Jan, 12:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '10 , '10 , '10 )
February 2017
Sun 5 Feb, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
March 2017
Sun 12 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors