Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Under 13 White - The team

Dominic J

Defensive Midfield
W 14 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
25
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Under 14 White
Biography: Dominic AKA Frank Lampard
Midfield
Dominic is a real athlete who runs from box to box; defending one minute and creating chances the next. Domm is calm and collected all the time makes football look simple BRENTFORD FAN

Player sponsor

All appearances (25)
September 2016
Sun 11 Sep, 10:30
a
League
D
Sun 18 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 25 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
October 2016
Sun 2 Oct, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 9 Oct, 12:15
h
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 16 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 23 Oct, 11:15
a
Cup
W
Sun 30 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sun 6 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
Sun 13 Nov, 12:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 20 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 27 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Sun 4 Dec, 12:15
h
League
W
Sun 11 Dec, 10:00
a
Cup
L
January 2017
Sun 8 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 15 Jan, 12:00
a
League
D
Sun 29 Jan, 12:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sun 5 Feb, 10:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 12 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
Sun 19 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 26 Feb, 14:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sun 12 Mar, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 19 Mar, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 26 Mar, 10:30
h
League
L
April 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 10:30
h
League
L

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors