Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

June 2015

Sat 27 Jun, 09:00, Tournament
Stones win Barnet FC tournament !!!

Stones win Barnet FC tournament !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Tournament Champions !!!!!!

May 2015

Mon 25 May, 10:00, Tournament
Stones win L'possa Tournament

Stones win L'possa Tournament

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Played 7 won 7 !!!!!

Mon 18 May, 18:30, Friendly
Stones beat Norwich !!!

Stones beat Norwich !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A SURPRISE THEMSELVES !!!

Sat 16 May, 09:00, Tournament
champions !!!!!

champions !!!!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones under 11 win there own tournament !!!

Sun 10 May, 10:30, Cup
Stones lose in county cup final !!!

Stones lose in county cup final !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A LOSE TO PREMIER LEAGUE CHAMPIONS !!!

Mon 4 May, 10:30, Cup
Cup Final Agony !!!

Cup Final Agony !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A were beaten by premier league champions !!!

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 09:00, Tournament
Fantastic day for Wealdstone FC !!!!

Fantastic day for Wealdstone FC !!!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Well done too all 20 teams !!1

Sun 19 Apr, 10:30, League
STONES RUN RIOT

STONES RUN RIOT

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Champions elect hit 14 !!!

Sun 12 Apr, 00:00, League
Stones win without playing

Stones win without playing

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A WIN AGIN

March 2015

Sun 29 Mar, 12:40, League
CHAMPIONIES OWAY OWAY OWAY !!!!

CHAMPIONIES OWAY OWAY OWAY !!!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

STONES UNDER 11A WIN LEAGUE TITLE !!!

Sun 22 Mar, 10:30, Cup
Stones through to CUP FINAL !!!

Stones through to CUP FINAL !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A STILL UNBEATEN !!!

Sun 15 Mar, 12:30, League
Stones drop 2 points !!!

Stones drop 2 points !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones throw away 2 goal lead !!!

Sun 8 Mar, 14:00, Cup
Stones Through to league cup Semi !!!

Stones Through to league cup Semi !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A WIN QUATER FINAL.

February 2015

Sun 22 Feb, 12:00, League
Stones win scrappy battle

Stones win scrappy battle

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A remain unbeaten !!!!

Sun 15 Feb, 14:00, League
Stones under 11 win 2-0

Stones under 11 win 2-0

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone 11A BEAT BROOK HOUSE

Sun 8 Feb, 14:00, Cup
STONES REACH COUNTY CUP FINAL !!!

STONES REACH COUNTY CUP FINAL !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A WILL PLAY IN THE COUNTY CUP FINAL ON 10TH MAY !!!

Sun 1 Feb, 14:00, League
Under 11A HIT 7 !!!

Under 11A HIT 7 !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones march on !!!

January 2015

Sun 25 Jan, 14:00, Cup
Wealdstone A v C THRILLING CUP TIE

Wealdstone A v C THRILLING CUP TIE

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Goals galore in Wealdstone cup Special !!!

Sun 18 Jan, 14:00, Cup
Stones into last 4 !!!

Stones into last 4 !!!

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone Under 11A REACH COUNTY CUP SEMI FINAL !!!

Sun 4 Jan, 00:00, League
STONES WIN WITHOUT PLAYING

STONES WIN WITHOUT PLAYING

2 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A win

November 2014

Sun 23 Nov, 13:30, League
STONES WIN AGAIN

STONES WIN AGAIN

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Still unbeaten and going well !!!

Sun 30 Nov, 12:00, League
Stones roll on !!!

Stones roll on !!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone 11A win again !!!

Sun 16 Nov, 12:00, League
Stones win 4-0

Stones win 4-0

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone 11A Still unbeaten !!!

Sun 9 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Stones March on !!!

Stones March on !!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

10 of the Best in county cup 3rd round !!!

Sun 2 Nov, 12:00, Cup
Extra time thriller for Wealdstone !!!

Extra time thriller for Wealdstone !!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones knock out premier league opposition in league cup.

December 2014

Sun 21 Dec, 12:00, League
Stones Top at Christmas

Stones Top at Christmas

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A TOP TABLE !!!

Sun 14 Dec, 13:30, League
GET OUT OF JAIL

GET OUT OF JAIL

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones come from behind twice !!!

Sun 7 Dec, 10:00, Cup
UNDER 11A REACH LAST 8 !!

UNDER 11A REACH LAST 8 !!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone under 11A remain unbeaten !!!

October 2014

Sun 26 Oct, 11:30, League
Ruislip rangers no show

Ruislip rangers no show

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Ruislip rangers unable to field a team as stones gifted 3 points.

Sat 25 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Stones Hit 9!!!

Stones Hit 9!!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone 11A Still unbeaten!!!

Sun 19 Oct, 13:00, Cup
5 STAR STONES !!!

5 STAR STONES !!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones under 11A through to 3rd round of county cup.

Sun 12 Oct, 10:30, League
Stones hit 10 !!!!

Stones hit 10 !!!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone Under 11 A run riot !!!

Sun 5 Oct, 10:30, League
Stones Under 11A still unbeaten

Stones Under 11A still unbeaten

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

2 points dropped but still unbeaten.

September 2014

Sun 28 Sep, 12:00, Cup
Stones win in cup

Stones win in cup

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

UNDER 11A THROUGH TO NEXT ROUND OF LEAGUE CUP !!

Sun 21 Sep, 10:30, League
Stones smash wembley as run goes on.

Stones smash wembley as run goes on.

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones U11A still unbeaten.

Results
Sun 17 Dec
a
Under 14 Yellow St Joseph’s
League 2 – 6
W
Sun 10 Dec
h
Under 9 Green London Eagles B
League P – P
P
a
Under 8 Blue TFA Totteridge A
League C – C
C

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors