Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 24 Mar, 00:00, League
Last Game of the Season

Last Game of the Season

By David Vine

Continue to Improve

Sat 23 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
First 7v7 Game

First 7v7 Game

By David Vine

Excellent Game of Football

Sun 17 Mar, 11:30, League
Excellent Effort

Excellent Effort

By David Vine

Tough loss

Sun 3 Mar, 10:30, League
Exciting Game of Football

Exciting Game of Football

By David Vine

Impressive football from both teams

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 11:00, League
Another Good Performance

Another Good Performance

By David Vine

Massive Team Effort

Sat 23 Feb, 10:00, League
Hard fought Game of Football

Hard fought Game of Football

By David Vine

Physical game of football with a lot of positives

Sun 17 Feb, 09:30, League
Excellent Performance

Excellent Performance

By David Vine

Hard work pays off!

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 10:00, League
Disappointing Result

Disappointing Result

By David Vine

Repeated mistakes cost us the game

Sun 20 Jan, 11:30, League
Excellent Performance

Excellent Performance

By David Vine

Team work makes the Dream work

Sun 13 Jan, 11:00, League
Derby Game

Derby Game

By David Vine

Hard fought game

Sun 6 Jan, 11:30, League
First Game after the Break

First Game after the Break

By David Vine

Slow to start

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Last Game before Xmas Break

Last Game before Xmas Break

By David Vine

Another Great Game of Football

Very Impressive

Very Impressive

By David Vine

Amazing game of football

Sun 2 Dec, 10:30, League
Outstanding Performance

Outstanding Performance

By David Vine

It finally came together against tough opposition

Sat 1 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Finally Paying Off

Finally Paying Off

By David Vine

Cold, Wet, Muddy, but big smiles

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 09:30, League
Massive Improvements

Massive Improvements

By David Vine

Fantastic Game of Football

Sat 24 Nov, 09:30, Friendly
Entertaining Game

Entertaining Game

By David Vine

Best I’ve seen the team play

Sun 18 Nov, 09:30, League
Impressive play

Impressive play

By David Vine

Improving week after week

Tough Opposition

Tough Opposition

By David Vine

Some good spells against really tough opposition

Sun 4 Nov, 11:15, Friendly
Learning Experience

Learning Experience

By David Vine

100% Effort from ALL players

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:30, League
Hard Fought Game

Hard Fought Game

By David Vine

Tremendous Effort from the Boys

Tough Loss.

Tough Loss.

By David Vine

Score line does not reflect how we played.

Fixtures
Sun 7 Jul
a
Under 10 Green Explorers
Tournament TBC

Affiliations

Club sponsors