Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 10:00, League
Disappointing Result

Disappointing Result

By David Vine

Repeated mistakes cost us the game

Sun 20 Jan, 11:30, League
Excellent Performance

Excellent Performance

By David Vine

Team work makes the Dream work

Sun 13 Jan, 11:00, League
Derby Game

Derby Game

By David Vine

Hard fought game

Sun 6 Jan, 11:30, League
First Game after the Break

First Game after the Break

By David Vine

Slow to start

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Last Game before Xmas Break

Last Game before Xmas Break

By David Vine

Another Great Game of Football

Very Impressive

Very Impressive

By David Vine

Amazing game of football

Sun 2 Dec, 10:30, League
Outstanding Performance

Outstanding Performance

By David Vine

It finally came together against tough opposition

Sat 1 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Finally Paying Off

Finally Paying Off

By David Vine

Cold, Wet, Muddy, but big smiles

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 09:30, League
Massive Improvements

Massive Improvements

By David Vine

Fantastic Game of Football

Sat 24 Nov, 09:30, Friendly
Entertaining Game

Entertaining Game

By David Vine

Best I’ve seen the team play

Sun 18 Nov, 09:30, League
Impressive play

Impressive play

By David Vine

Improving week after week

Tough Opposition

Tough Opposition

By David Vine

Some good spells against really tough opposition

Sun 4 Nov, 11:15, Friendly
Learning Experience

Learning Experience

By David Vine

100% Effort from ALL players

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:30, League
Hard Fought Game

Hard Fought Game

By David Vine

Tremendous Effort from the Boys

Tough Loss.

Tough Loss.

By David Vine

Score line does not reflect how we played.

Fixtures
Sun 17 Feb
h
Under 8 White Elite Magic Red
League TBC
a
Under 9 Red St Lawrence Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 9 Blue Harrow St Marys Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 Red Princes Park Red
Friendly TBC
h
Under 11 Red St josephs white
Friendly TBC
h
Under 12 Red Magix red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 12 White Profa White
Friendly TBC
h
Under 17 Red Ruislip rangers
Friendly TBC
a
Under 8 Blue St Joseph’s Blue
League 09:30
a
Under 10 Green Hanwell Town Blue
League 10:00
h
Under 9 White Hendon Youth Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10 White Celtic Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10 Blue Ruislip Rangers Blue
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 8 Yellow Larkspurs Rovers RED
League 11:00
a
Under 11 White TFA Bushey
League 11:45
Wed 20 Feb
h
U18 - Bostik League Camberley Town
League 19:30
Sat 23 Feb
a
Under 8 Blue Headstone Manor Red
Friendly TBC
Sun 24 Feb
a
Under 8 White ProFA Red
League TBC
h
Under 8 Blue ProFA Green
League TBC
a
Under 9 Red Pinner Albion Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 9 Blue Magix Youth White
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 White TFA Bushey Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 Blue London Athletic White
Friendly TBC
a
Under 11 Red Celtic white
Friendly TBC
h
Under 10 Red Cademy Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10 Green Pitshanger White
League 10:30
h
Under 11 White Ruislip Rangers White
League 10:30
a
Under 8 Yellow Headstone Manor RED
League 11:00
h
Under 9 White Parkfield YouthBlue
Friendly 11:30
Mon 25 Feb
a
U18 - Bostik League Aldershot Town
League 19:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors