Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Under 10 Green - The team

Matteo Shirley

W 7 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
July 2018
Fri 20 Jul, 19:00
h
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 21 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
Sun 18 Nov, 11:45
a
League
D
December 2018
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan, 11:30
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors