Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Under 10 Green - The team

Kaidyn Collins-Phillips

W 9 L 0 D 3
Appearances:
12
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (12)
July 2018
Fri 20 Jul, 19:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 22 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
D
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 09:00
h
Tournament
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
Sun 18 Nov, 11:45
a
League
D
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 9 Dec, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sun 13 Jan, 11:30
h
League
W
Sun 20 Jan, 10:45
a
League
W
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors