Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Under 10 Green - The team

Emilis Valciukas

W 11 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
15
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (15)
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
Sun 8 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 09:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 09:30
h
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 10:30
a
League
L
Sun 19 Nov, 10:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Sun 28 Jan, 09:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 11:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 15 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sun 29 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 09:15
a
Friendly
W
Sat 12 May, 09:00
h
Tournament
W
June 2018
Sat 9 Jun, 14:00
a
Tournament
W
Sun 17 Jun, 10:00
a
Tournament

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors