Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Under 10 Green - The team

Alfie

W 9 L 0 D 4
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (13)
July 2018
Fri 20 Jul, 19:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 22 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
D
September 2018
Sun 16 Sep, 09:00
h
Tournament
W
Sun 30 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sun 14 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 21 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
Sun 28 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
Sun 11 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sun 18 Nov, 11:45
a
League
D
Sun 25 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sun 16 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors