Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 17 Mar, 10:30, League
Score draw

Score draw

By Mark Chorlton

Goals for Riley, Emilis & Brihad

Sun 10 Mar, 10:30, League
Close Game

Close Game

By Mark Chorlton

Goals for Kaidyn and Riley

Sun 3 Mar, 00:00, League
Goal for Emilis

Goal for Emilis

By Mark Chorlton

revenge for Spurs

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 11:00, League
Comfortable win

Comfortable win

By Mark Chorlton

Goals for Emilis and Jahan

Sun 17 Feb, 10:00, League
Curse of the plastic

Curse of the plastic

By Mark Chorlton

Goal for Riley

Sun 10 Feb, 10:00, League
Hatrick For Emilis

Hatrick For Emilis

By Mark Chorlton

Braces for Alfie and Riley

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan, 10:45, League
Won by a nose

Won by a nose

By Mark Chorlton

Brace for Riley

Sun 27 Jan, 11:30, League
Close defeat

Close defeat

By Mark Chorlton

Alfie and Riley score

Sun 13 Jan, 11:30, League
Back to winning ways

Back to winning ways

By Mark Chorlton

Goals for Kaidyn and Jahan

Sun 6 Jan, 11:30, League
Streak broken

Streak broken

By Mark Chorlton

Riley Brace

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 10:30, League
Unbeaten for 2018

Unbeaten for 2018

By Mark Chorlton

Goals for Riley and Alfie

Sun 9 Dec, 10:30, League
Hatrick for RIley

Hatrick for RIley

By Mark Chorlton

Goal for Emilis

Sun 2 Dec, 10:30, League
Hanwell strong defence

Hanwell strong defence

By Mark Chorlton

Goals for Emilis and Thomas

November 2018

Fri 16 Nov, 19:00, Friendly
Close Game

Close Game

By Mark Chorlton

Riley Hatrick

Fri 16 Nov, 19:00, Friendly
Close Game

Close Game

By Mark Chorlton

Riley Hatrick

Sun 18 Nov, 11:45, League
Close Game

Close Game

By Mark Chorlton

Goals for Matteo and Emilis

Sun 25 Nov, 10:30, League
25 games unbeaten

25 games unbeaten

By Mark Chorlton

Four goals for Riley

Sun 11 Nov, 10:30, League
One year unbeaten at 7v7

One year unbeaten at 7v7

By Mark Chorlton

Goals for Riley and Scott

Sun 4 Nov, 10:30, League
Tight Win

Tight Win

By Mark Chorlton

Brace for Emilis

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 10:30, League
Comfortable win

Comfortable win

By Mark Chorlton

Brace for Riley

Sat 27 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Last gasp equaliser

Last gasp equaliser

By Mark Chorlton

Hatrick for Riley

Sun 21 Oct, 00:00, League
Big finish

Big finish

By Mark Chorlton

Braces for Riley and Emilis

Sun 14 Oct, 11:00, League
Win in the rain

Win in the rain

By Mark Chorlton

Brace for Brihad

July 2018

Fri 20 Jul, 19:00, Friendly
Comfortable win

Comfortable win

By Mark Chorlton

Goal for Ronnie

Sun 22 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Close Game

Close Game

By Mark Chorlton

Last minute equaliser

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Big Win

Big Win

By Mark Chorlton

Braces for Emilis and Jahan

Sun 16 Sep, 09:00, Tournament
Beaten semi finalists

Beaten semi finalists

By Mark Chorlton

Group winners

Fixtures
Sun 12 May
h
Under 10 Green WYFC Tournament
Tournament 09:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors