Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sun 13 Jan, 10:30, League
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

First proper game of 2019 - and boy what a game!

Sun 6 Jan, 00:00, League
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

Happy New Year!

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

O.m.g.!

Sun 9 Dec, 00:00, League
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

An interesting game...

Sun 2 Dec, 00:00, League
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

A good match

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 00:00, League
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

Back on form

Sun 4 Nov, 14:00, League
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

Not the best

October 2018

Sun 21 Oct, 10:30, League
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

What a game!

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, League
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

A match of two halves

September 2018

Sun 23 Sep, 00:00, Friendly
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

Postponed

Sun 9 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
League Game

League Game

By Lee Holman

Here we - division 3!

Fixtures
Wed 20 Feb
h
U18 - Bostik League Camberley Town
League 19:30
Sat 23 Feb
a
Under 8 Blue Headstone Manor Red
Friendly TBC
Sun 24 Feb
a
Under 8 White ProFA Red
League TBC
a
Under 9 Red Pinner Albion Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 9 Blue Magix Youth White
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 White TFA Bushey Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 Blue London Athletic White
Friendly TBC
a
Under 11 Red Celtic white
Friendly TBC
h
Under 10 Red Cademy Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10 Green Pitshanger White
League 10:30
h
Under 11 White Ruislip Rangers White
League 10:30
h
Under 8 Blue ProFA Green
League 11:00
a
Under 8 Yellow Headstone Manor RED
League 11:00
h
Under 9 White Parkfield YouthBlue
Friendly 11:30
Mon 25 Feb
a
U18 - Bostik League Aldershot Town
League 19:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors