Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sun 12 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Sun 5 Mar, 11:00, League
Another superb performance

Another superb performance

1 year ago

By Mark Harrison

Cracking game

February 2017

Sun 5 Feb, 13:15, League
Another well-deserved win.

Another well-deserved win.

1 year ago

By Mark Harrison

Stones dominated most of the game, despite a close scoreline.

December 2016

Sun 4 Dec, 11:00, League
Back to winning ways

Back to winning ways

1 year ago

By Mark Harrison

A good, strong, disciplined team performance.

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 12:00, League
Bad run of results continue

Bad run of results continue

1 year ago

By Mark Harrison

Despite result, one of the best performances of the season. Just unlucky today.

Sun 20 Nov, 00:00, League
First 'Big' loss of the season.

First 'Big' loss of the season.

1 year ago

By Mark Harrison

A tough match, boys gave everything but were just outclassed.

Sun 13 Nov, 13:00, League
Lost to a very good side.

Lost to a very good side.

1 year ago

By Mark Harrison

Not the best we've played this season, but good effort by our boys.

Sun 6 Nov, 10:00, League
Unlucky to have lost

Unlucky to have lost

1 year ago

By Mark Harrison

But another great team performance from our boys!

Results
Sun 24 Jun
h
Under 10 Blue Ruislip Rangers C
Friendly 7 – 2
W
Sun 17 Jun
a
Under 9 Green Sandgate
Tournament 10:00
h
Under 10 Blue Ickenham C
Friendly 8 – 3
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors