Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 3 Mar, 00:00, League
Strong performances all over the park

Strong performances all over the park

By alfred nyamapfene

We are getting stronger every match.

February 2019

Fri 22 Feb, 17:30, Friendly
Good work out

Good work out

By alfred nyamapfene

Mixing it with elite boys

Sun 24 Feb, 00:00, League
Superb

Superb

By alfred nyamapfene

Deserved result for a fantastic team effort.

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 00:00, League
Class all over!

Class all over!

By alfred nyamapfene

Good display of team and individual skills

Sun 13 Jan, 00:00, League
Resilience

Resilience

By alfred nyamapfene

Good win vs a much improved Ruislip Rangers

Sun 6 Jan, 00:00, League
First defeat of the season

First defeat of the season

By alfred nyamapfene

A great effort from the lads.

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 00:00, League
Super Play

Super Play

By alfred nyamapfene

Free-flowing football from los blancos

Sun 9 Dec, 00:00, League
los blancos Go Marching On

los blancos Go Marching On

By alfred nyamapfene

A delightful display of attacking football

Sun 2 Dec, 10:30, League
A 5 Star Whites Performance Sees Off a Spirited Harrow

A 5 Star Whites Performance Sees Off a Spirited Harrow

By alfred nyamapfene

This was the beautiful game played in a beautiful way!

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 00:00, League
Dominant  Performance

Dominant Performance

By alfred nyamapfene

Our best performance yet!

Sun 18 Nov, 00:00, League
A Tough Mental Challenge

A Tough Mental Challenge

By alfred nyamapfene

A good win in a hostile environment

Sat 10 Nov, 11:00, League
100% win record still intact

100% win record still intact

By alfred nyamapfene

Not out finest performance

Sun 4 Nov, 10:30, League
A fabulous team effort

A fabulous team effort

By alfred nyamapfene

Who said you can't have fun while working hard?

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 10:30, League
This Fixture never disappoints

This Fixture never disappoints

By alfred nyamapfene

I would pay to watch the action again

Sat 20 Oct, 00:55, Friendly
Good Match

Good Match

By alfred nyamapfene

Battled hard to get the win

Sun 14 Oct, 12:00, League
Not At Our Best

Not At Our Best

By alfred nyamapfene

The rain affected our game today

Sun 7 Oct, 11:00, League
Fantastic Start

Fantastic Start

By alfred nyamapfene

Kicked off the season in style

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Great learning experience

Great learning experience

By alfred nyamapfene

Last friendly before the season kicks in!

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 00:00, Friendly
Tough Match

Tough Match

By alfred nyamapfene

Boys had to dig deep

Fixtures
Sun 12 May
h
Under 10 Green WYFC Tournament
Tournament 09:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors