Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sun 18 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
A battle that could have gone either way!

A battle that could have gone either way!

10 months ago

By Andrew Bell

A battle that could have gone either way!

Sun 25 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
1-5 Away win

1-5 Away win

9 months ago

By Nick Perry

Another strong away performance

Sun 4 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Good away win 2-5

Good away win 2-5

10 months ago

By Nick Perry

Ruislip Rangers outplayed by Stones

Sun 11 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
4-4 Draw

4-4 Draw

10 months ago

By Nick Perry

Feels like a loss

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
3-6 Away win

3-6 Away win

10 months ago

By Nick Perry

Great performance

Sun 18 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Heads gone!

Heads gone!

11 months ago

By Nick Perry

Bad day at the office

Sun 11 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Honours even

Honours even

11 months ago

By Nick Perry

No splitting Blue and Yellow

Sun 4 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Goals galore

Goals galore

11 months ago

By Nick Perry

Young’s win end to end thriller

January 2018

Sun 28 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Well battled

Well battled

11 months ago

By Nick Perry

Chiswick are just too good

Sun 14 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Brook house get revenge

Brook house get revenge

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

6-0 Defeat

Sun 7 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
1-0 Victory

1-0 Victory

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Deserved result

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 11:00, League
Wealdstone 3-1 win

Wealdstone 3-1 win

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Hard fought victory

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 00:00, League
Hats off to Chiswick

Hats off to Chiswick

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Beaten by the better team!

Sun 19 Nov, 10:00, League
4-1 Home Win

4-1 Home Win

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Winning run goes on

Sun 12 Nov, 00:00, League
4-11 away win

4-11 away win

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Winning run goes on

Sun 5 Nov, 10:00, League
6-4 Victory

6-4 Victory

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Great final 10 minutes

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 00:00, League
9-3 Victory

9-3 Victory

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Impressive run continues.

Sun 22 Oct, 10:00, League
Great 7-3 win

Great 7-3 win

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Performance of the season so far

Sun 15 Oct, 00:00, League
Three out of three

Three out of three

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Game of two halfs!

Sun 8 Oct, 09:00, League
Rout at the Vale 22-2

Rout at the Vale 22-2

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

Harder games ahead

Sun 1 Oct, 10:15, League
Great Start

Great Start

1 year ago

By Nick Perry

U8 Yellow get off to a convincing 2-6 victory

Fixtures
Sun 20 Jan
h
Under 8 White TFA United Red
League TBC
a
Under 8 Blue Larkspur Rovers Red
League TBC
a
Under 9 White Spartans Youth Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 9 Blue Super Skills Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 White Hendon Youth Red
Friendly TBC
h
Under 11 Red Ickenham white
Friendly TBC
a
Under 12 Red Afc wembley
Friendly TBC
h
Under 13 Red St joesphs
Friendly TBC
a
Under 13 White Hanwell town red
Friendly TBC
h
Under 16 Red Pinner Utd Reds
Friendly TBC
a
Under 17 Red Ruislip Rangers Red
Friendly TBC
h
Under 9 Red Hanwell Town Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 10 Blue Larkspurs Rovers Red
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 11 White St Josephs White
League 10:30
a
Under 10 Green Ruislip Rangers Blue
League 10:45
h
Under 8 Yellow Ickenham YOUTH FC White
League 11:00
h
Under 10 Red Panthera Red
Friendly 11:30
h
Under 14 Red Belmont utd
Friendly 12:30
Mon 21 Jan
a
U18 - Bostik League Bedfont Sports
League 19:45
Sun 27 Jan
a
Under 8 White Harrow United Red
League TBC
h
Under 8 Blue Forest United Red
League TBC
a
Under 9 Red FC Starz Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 9 White Pitshanger Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 Red AFC Wembley Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 11 Red Wealdstone white
Friendly TBC
a
Under 12 Red Parkfield Red
Friendly TBC
h
Under 12 White Bessingby park Rangers
Friendly TBC
h
Under 13 Red Parkfield reds
Friendly TBC
a
Under 13 White Greenford Celtic
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly TBC
a
Under 15 White Prince park
Friendly TBC
h
Under 15 Blue Ruislip Rangers
Friendly TBC
a
Under 17 Red Forest Utd
Friendly TBC
h
Under 9 Blue LPOSSA Youth White
Friendly 10:30
a
Friendly 10:30
h
League 10:30
h
Under 11 White Wealdstone Red
League 10:30
a
Under 8 Yellow TFA Bushey Green
League 11:00
h
Under 10 White Pinstars Red
Friendly 11:30
Wed 30 Jan
a
U18 - Bostik League Hayes & Yeading United
League 19:45

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors