Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, Friendly
A 3-1 defeat to Hendon Reds

A 3-1 defeat to Hendon Reds

By Andrew Bell

It just wasn't our day!

Sun 24 Mar, 11:30, Friendly
A great team performance to beat Spartans 2-1

A great team performance to beat Spartans 2-1

By Andrew Bell

2 goals from an unlikely goal-scorer seal the win

Sun 17 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
A well earned 6-1 victory

A well earned 6-1 victory

By Andrew Bell

Deadly in the last quarter!

Sun 10 Mar, 11:30, Friendly
A battling performance against the wind and Cademy

A battling performance against the wind and Cademy

By Andrew Bell

Beaten 3-2 by an unlucky own goal in the last minute

Sun 3 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Back from the mid-season break!

Back from the mid-season break!

By Andrew Bell

Plenty of chances, but Bushey hold on for a draw!

February 2019

Sun 10 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Dominant on the Astro.

Dominant on the Astro.

By Andrew Bell

Need 2 excellent finishes to beat a strong keeper

Sun 3 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Snow results in cancellation

Snow results in cancellation

By Andrew Bell

.

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
A team performance seals a hard fought victory

A team performance seals a hard fought victory

By Andrew Bell

Back to winning ways

Sun 20 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Battled hard

Battled hard

By Andrew Bell

But it just didn't fall our way!

Sun 13 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
Another cancellation

Another cancellation

By Andrew Bell

Players and fans disappointed not to start the games in the new division yet

Sun 6 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Match cancelled by Cademy

Match cancelled by Cademy

By Andrew Bell

At least the parents got a lie in!

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
An assured performance

An assured performance

By Andrew Bell

Another convincing win

Sun 9 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
A dominant 8-2 victory

A dominant 8-2 victory

By Andrew Bell

Revenge!

Sun 2 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
Back to winning ways!

Back to winning ways!

By Andrew Bell

It could have been 10!!!

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
A even game between 2 strong sides

A even game between 2 strong sides

By Andrew Bell

With lots of free kicks for Hendon!

Sun 11 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Two evenly matched teams

Two evenly matched teams

By Andrew Bell

And Wealdstone loose 2-1.

Sun 4 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Late penalty save gives Wealdstone the deserved 3-2 victory

Late penalty save gives Wealdstone the deserved 3-2 victory

By Andrew Bell

The ref was enjoying it so much, he just kept playing!

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
3 - 0 win!

3 - 0 win!

By Andrew Bell

Hard work made the difference!

Sun 21 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
A confident win for the Wealdstone whites!

A confident win for the Wealdstone whites!

By Andrew Bell

And lots of encouragement from the boys

Sun 14 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
A convincing 5-0 win

A convincing 5-0 win

By Andrew Bell

A demonstration of why passing is more effective than solo performances!

Fixtures
Sun 12 May
h
Under 10 Green WYFC Tournament
Tournament 09:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors