Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Under 8 Blue - The team

Rahul Nakuleswaran

W 1 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, TBC
a
Friendly
L
Sun 14 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
Sun 28 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
W
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sun 11 Feb, 10:00
a
Friendly
D
Sun 18 Feb, TBC
a
Friendly
L
Sun 25 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Mar, 10:00
h
Friendly
L
Sun 25 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors