Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
A heavy defeat

A heavy defeat

3 weeks ago

By Raj Macwan

totally outplayed.....

Sun 25 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
A physical game.....

A physical game.....

3 weeks ago

By Raj Macwan

hard to battle hard....

Sun 11 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Unlucky to lose

Unlucky to lose

1 month ago

By Raj Macwan

Well fought game....

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Honours even...

Honours even...

1 month ago

By Raj Macwan

A tight game

Sun 18 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Too little too late...

Too little too late...

2 months ago

By Raj Macwan

We woke up to late.....

Sun 11 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
A fair result

A fair result

2 months ago

By Raj Macwan

A close contest

Sun 4 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
The better team lost it....

The better team lost it....

2 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Should have taken our chances......

January 2018

Sun 28 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Victorious

Victorious

2 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Has the curse been finally lifted.....

Sun 14 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
A sprited performance.....

A sprited performance.....

3 months ago

By Raj Macwan

The final quarter once again....

Sun 7 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Ruislip Derby

Ruislip Derby

3 months ago

By Raj Macwan

The last quarter curse....

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 10:00, League
A well fought contest....

A well fought contest....

4 months ago

By Raj Macwan

A promising start.......

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 11:00, League
The final quarter again.......

The final quarter again.......

4 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Same old story

Sun 19 Nov, 00:00, League
A Spirited Performance

A Spirited Performance

5 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Up against a very good side

Sun 12 Nov, 00:00, League
Groundhog Day

Groundhog Day

5 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Lost it at the end.........

Sun 5 Nov, 10:30, League
Fighting Spirit

Fighting Spirit

5 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Kept going till the end.......

October 2017

Sun 22 Oct, 11:00, League
So close.......

So close.......

6 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Great Team Work

Sun 15 Oct, 00:00, League
Lost it at the end

Lost it at the end

6 months ago

By Raj Macwan

So close...

Sun 8 Oct, 10:00, League
What a turnaround...

What a turnaround...

6 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Is this the emergence of our new striker?

Sun 1 Oct, 00:00, League
Season opener

Season opener

6 months ago

By Raj Macwan

Bad day in the office

Fixtures
Sat 21 Apr
a
Under 12 White Parkfield A
Friendly TBC
h
Under 13 Blue LNER
Friendly TBC
h
Under 14 Blue Hillingdon Youth
Friendly TBC
h
Under 15 White Greenford Celtic A
Friendly TBC
h
Under 18 White Kodak
Friendly TBC
Sun 22 Apr
h
Under 10 Blue Pitshanger B
Friendly TBC
h
Under 12 White Bessingby park Rangers
Friendly TBC
h
Under 13 Blue Venceremos
Friendly TBC
h
Under 14 White Sandgate
Friendly TBC
a
Under 15 White Greenford Celtic
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 18 White Tufnell Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 14 Blue Celtic
Friendly 12:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors