Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sun 26 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
TFA Bushey vs Wealdstone U8A

TFA Bushey vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Lots of goals to finish the season on a high note

Sun 19 Mar, 09:00, Friendly
Wealdstone U8A vs TFA Totteridge A

Wealdstone U8A vs TFA Totteridge A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

After two draws Wealdstone beat TFA Totteridge at the third attempt

Sun 12 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Magix Youth vs Wealdstone U8A

Magix Youth vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Another good win for Wealdstone

Sun 5 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
APB Barnet vs Wealdstone U8A

APB Barnet vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

A disappointing day for Wealdstone

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 12:15, Friendly
Wealdstone U8A vs Elite Magic

Wealdstone U8A vs Elite Magic

1 year ago

By Aidan King

A good way to get back to winning ways for Wealdstone

Sun 19 Feb, 13:15, Friendly
Wealdstone U8A vs Ickenham

Wealdstone U8A vs Ickenham

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Score draw after Wealdstone late equaliser

Sun 12 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Ruislip Ranger vs Wealdstone U8A

Ruislip Ranger vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

A good performance not quite enough to beat Ruislip

Sun 5 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Wealdstone U8A vs Parkfield

Wealdstone U8A vs Parkfield

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Wealdstone win with a late flurry of goals

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 13:15, Friendly
Wealdstone U8A vs TFA Totteridge B

Wealdstone U8A vs TFA Totteridge B

1 year ago

By Aidan King

A rainy day could not hold Wealdstone back

Sun 22 Jan, 12:15, Friendly
Wealdstone U8A vs TFA Bushey

Wealdstone U8A vs TFA Bushey

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Good draw but Wealdstone unlucky not to win

Sun 8 Jan, 09:00, Friendly
Wealdstone U8A vs Magix Youth

Wealdstone U8A vs Magix Youth

1 year ago

By Aidan King

New Year but no magic for Wealdstone

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 11:00, League
Weldstone U8A vs TFA Totteridge A

Weldstone U8A vs TFA Totteridge A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

TFA snatched a draw with late comeback

Sun 4 Dec, 00:00, League
Magix Youth vs Wealdstone U8A

Magix Youth vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Wealdstone put Magix away at Wormwood Scrubs

Thu 1 Dec, 18:00, Friendly
Arsenal U8 vs Wealdstone U8A

Arsenal U8 vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Arsenal just about held on, on a cold Thursday night in Greenford

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 00:00, League
TFA Totteridge vs Wealdstone U8A

TFA Totteridge vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Exciting finish to a good Wealdstone win

Sun 20 Nov, 00:00, League
Ickenham vs Wealdstone U8A

Ickenham vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

A cold and wet day gives a damp Wealdstone display

Sun 13 Nov, 10:00, League
Wealdstone U8A vs Dragons

Wealdstone U8A vs Dragons

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Wealdstone tame the Dragons

Sun 6 Nov, 09:00, League
Wealdstone U8A vs Ruislip Rangers

Wealdstone U8A vs Ruislip Rangers

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Local Derby ends in defeat

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 00:00, League
Wealstone U8A vs Parkfield

Wealstone U8A vs Parkfield

1 year ago

By Aidan King

No Halloween treat as Wealdstone lose for first time

Sun 23 Oct, 10:30, League
Old Actonions Vs Wealdstone U8A

Old Actonions Vs Wealdstone U8A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Lots of action in Acton with goals galore

Sun 16 Oct, 09:00, League
Wealdstone U8A vs TFA United

Wealdstone U8A vs TFA United

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Good day for ducks and a good day for Wealdstone

Sun 9 Oct, 10:00, League
Wealdstone U8A vs TFA Totteridge A

Wealdstone U8A vs TFA Totteridge A

1 year ago

By Aidan King

A Close encounter of the Totteridge kind

Sun 2 Oct, 10:00, League
A Magix Start to the season

A Magix Start to the season

1 year ago

By Aidan King

Wealdstone U8A Vs Magix Youth

Results
Sun 24 Jun
h
Under 11 Red Ruislip Rangers C
Friendly 7 – 2
W
Sun 17 Jun
a
Under 10 Green Sandgate
Tournament 10:00
h
Under 11 Red Ickenham C
Friendly 8 – 3
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors