Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 17 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Stones in unlucky defeat

Stones in unlucky defeat

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone Blue vs Hanwell Town White

Sun 10 Mar, 11:30, Friendly
Honor even at home

Honor even at home

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone Blue draws with Pinner United White

Sun 3 Mar, 11:30, Friendly
Honor even at home

Honor even at home

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone Blue vs Larkspur Rovers Red

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Back into winning ways

Back into winning ways

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone U9 Blue beat Super Skills Red

Sun 13 Jan, 11:30, Friendly
Stones in unlucky defeat

Stones in unlucky defeat

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone U9 Blue lost against Hanwell Town U9 White

Sun 6 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Stones Unlucky

Stones Unlucky

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone Blue lost to Pinner United White

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 11:30, Friendly
Much deserved victory

Much deserved victory

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone U9 Blue beat Princess Park Red

Sun 9 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
Lost to a good team

Lost to a good team

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone U9 Blue lost to Hanwell Town u9 White

Sun 2 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
A narrow defeat

A narrow defeat

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone U9 Blue lost to London Eagles u9 Red

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Unlucky defeat

Unlucky defeat

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone (b Blue lost to Larkspur Rovers u9 Red

Sun 18 Nov, 11:30, Friendly
A well deserved victory

A well deserved victory

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone U9 Blue beat TFA United u9 Blue

Sun 11 Nov, 11:30, Friendly
Honor even at home

Honor even at home

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone Blue draws with LPOSSA White

Sun 4 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Honor even at away

Honor even at away

By Pramod Bhagat

Hard fought game ended in a draw

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:30, Friendly
Well deserved victory

Well deserved victory

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone Blue defeats Ickenham Blue

Sun 21 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
A deserved victory

A deserved victory

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone Blue vs Harrow St Mary’s Red

Sun 14 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
Honor even

Honor even

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone U9 Blue draws against Princess Park U9 Red

Sun 7 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Unlucky defeat

Unlucky defeat

By Pramod Bhagat

Wealdstone U9 Blue lost to Hanwell Town U9 white

Fixtures
Sun 12 May
h
Under 10 Green WYFC Tournament
Tournament 09:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors