Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

April 2015

Tue 21 Apr, 16:00, Friendly
Fun in the sun

Fun in the sun

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

First try at 9 a side goes very well

March 2015

Sun 8 Mar, 00:00, League
Progress...

Progress...

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

... but still work to be done

Sun 1 Mar, 11:00, League
Home goes away

Home goes away

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

A good performance doesn't quite get its reward

Sun 15 Mar, 00:00, League
A cold and painful experience

A cold and painful experience

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

A short report with not too much good to say

Sun 22 Mar, 12:00, League
A well-deserved first win

A well-deserved first win

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

What a difference a week makes

February 2015

Sun 8 Feb, 13:30, League
More mud away

More mud away

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

Messy pitch, messy performance

Sun 15 Feb, 00:00, League
Excitement turns to disappointment

Excitement turns to disappointment

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

No mud!

Sun 1 Feb, 10:00, League
Good performance doesn't get the result it deserved

Good performance doesn't get the result it deserved

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

We still wait for a win despite some good play.

January 2015

Sun 25 Jan, 12:00, League
A tough muddy game

A tough muddy game

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

More experienced B team too strong for us

Sun 18 Jan, 10:00, League
Excellent debut

Excellent debut

3 years ago

By Edmund Hall

Our new team plays as a team from the very start

Fixtures
Sun 29 Apr
a
Under 10 Blue Ickenham Youth B
Friendly TBC
h
Under 12 White Harrow st marys
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 12 Yellow London Eagles
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 14 White Parkfield
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 14 Yellow Pinner Utd
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 14 Green Headstone manor
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 16 White Hillingdon Youth
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 9 Green TFA United
Friendly 11:00
Sun 6 May
h
Under 12 White Brunswick
Friendly TBC
a
Under 14 White Harlesden Hawks
Friendly TBC
h
Under 14 Blue Brentham Colts
Friendly TBC
a
Under 14 Yellow Tfa Totteridge B
Friendly TBC
a
Under 14 Green Bessingby park Rangers
Friendly TBC
a
Under 10 Blue Ruislip Rangers B
Friendly 09:30
Sat 12 May
h
Tournament 09:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors