Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

May 2017

Sat 13 May, 15:00, Friendly
Very good performance

Very good performance

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Excellent movement and passing.

April 2017

Sun 2 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
Rearranged final game of season

Rearranged final game of season

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another win, another clean sheet, another very good performance.

March 2017

Sun 26 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Match postponed at last minute due TFA not turning up!

Match postponed at last minute due TFA not turning up!

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Just what you want after setting up at 9.00am on a Sunday!

Sun 19 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Stalemate at Bessingby

Stalemate at Bessingby

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Very tough game, with little goalmouth action.

Sun 12 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Great passing display.

Great passing display.

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Fourth win in a row.

Sun 5 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Seventh Heaven

Seventh Heaven

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Great result, great performance.

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 12:00, Friendly
Tight 1-0 Victory

Tight 1-0 Victory

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Some excellent passing and movement today.

Sun 19 Feb, 09:30, Friendly
5 Star Performance

5 Star Performance

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Outstanding team display.

Sun 12 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Another close game that we didn't deserve to lose

Another close game that we didn't deserve to lose

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Same title as before, same result.

Sun 5 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Another close game that we didn't deserve to lose

Another close game that we didn't deserve to lose

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Good team performance

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Poor first half - great second half

Poor first half - great second half

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Strong finish

Sun 15 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
One of the best displays we've seen.

One of the best displays we've seen.

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

A brilliant team performance.

Sun 8 Jan, 11:30, Friendly
First league loss since October

First league loss since October

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Sluggish display - will improve.

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 10:30, League
U9B performance of the season so far beating Celtic 6-1 away.

U9B performance of the season so far beating Celtic 6-1 away.

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Passing, movement and head up play equals goals!

Sun 4 Dec, 11:00, League
Another win with a slightly below par performance

Another win with a slightly below par performance

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Slow start, strong middle, sloppy ending.

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 11:30, League
A winning performance

A winning performance

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Passing = goals

Sun 20 Nov, 10:00, League
Hard fought game

Hard fought game

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Did enough to win

Sun 6 Nov, 12:30, League
Excellent team performance

Excellent team performance

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

All boys gave their all.

October 2016

Sun 23 Oct, 10:00, League
Tough 3-2 win

Tough 3-2 win

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

The boys know how to grind out a result

Sun 16 Oct, 12:30, Friendly
Another solid display

Another solid display

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

This time hard work pays off.

Sun 9 Oct, 10:30, League
Good effort

Good effort

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Lack of subs cost us.

Sun 2 Oct, 11:00, League
Good start to the season

Good start to the season

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Well deserved win

September 2016

Sun 25 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Missed chances prove costly

Missed chances prove costly

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Good all round performance despite result.

Sun 18 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Another great game with Ickenham

Another great game with Ickenham

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Didn't deserve to lose

Sun 11 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Runners up out of 10 teams

Runners up out of 10 teams

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Unbeaten - 1 goal conceded in 9 matches.

Sun 4 Sep, 10:00, League
First pre season 7 a side friendly

First pre season 7 a side friendly

1 year ago

By Spencer Dargue

Good all round performance

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
h
Under 10 Blue Ruislip Rangers C
Friendly 09:30
a
Under 9 Green Larkspur Tournament
Tournament 11:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
Under 10 Blue BPR
Friendly 09:30
Sun 1 Jul
a
Tournament 13:00
a
Tournament 13:00
Sat 7 Jul
a
Tournament 12:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors