Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sun 13 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Bad day at the office

Bad day at the office

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Very poor performance

February 2016

Sun 21 Feb, 11:30, Friendly
Wealdstone 4 Headstone Manor 2

Wealdstone 4 Headstone Manor 2

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another quality performance

Sun 7 Feb, 11:30, Friendly
Brilliant Passing Performance

Brilliant Passing Performance

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

First win of phase 2

January 2016

Sun 17 Jan, 09:00, Friendly
Bad day at the office

Bad day at the office

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Beaten by a far superior team.

Sun 10 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
First loss in 5 months

First loss in 5 months

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Frustrating morning

December 2015

Sun 13 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Unbeaten All Season!

Unbeaten All Season!

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another hard-fought win.

Sun 6 Dec, 11:30, Friendly
Larkspur 2 Wealdstone 6

Larkspur 2 Wealdstone 6

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Somehow managed to win without passing the ball.

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
A ground-out result.

A ground-out result.

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Bit of a mud bath, but still unbeaten.

Sun 22 Nov, 13:00, Friendly
Hanwell Town 3 Wealdstone 3

Hanwell Town 3 Wealdstone 3

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Seven games in, 4 wins, 3 draws!

Sun 15 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Wealdstone 4 Belmont 3

Wealdstone 4 Belmont 3

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Sixth game unbeaten

Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Spartans 4 Wealdstone 5

Spartans 4 Wealdstone 5

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Still unbeaten

October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Another win

Another win

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another good display

Sun 18 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Wealdstone U8b vs Conquest

Wealdstone U8b vs Conquest

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Hard working performance, couldn't hold out for the win...............again!

Sun 11 Oct, 09:30, Friendly
Another good display

Another good display

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Just couldn't hold out for the win

Sun 4 Oct, 09:00, Friendly
First match, first win.

First match, first win.

3 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Decent start to the season

September 2015

Sun 13 Sep, 09:00, Pre-season
Tournament Win!

Tournament Win!

3 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

First cup won with excellent all round performances

July 2015

Sun 12 Jul, 10:30, Friendly
What a result for our last match as the U7s.

What a result for our last match as the U7s.

3 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Superb finish to the season!

Fixtures
Sun 23 Sep
a
Under 12 White Lurkspur Rovers Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 13 Red West Drayton Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 13 White Kensignton Dragons Red
Friendly TBC
a
Friendly TBC
a
Under 17 Red AEW Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 11 Red Ickenham youth
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 12 Red Profa Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 15 Blue Profa White
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 16 Red Ruislip Town Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 14 Red Ickenham Youth White
League 12:30
h
Under 15 White Ruislip Rangers Blue
Friendly 12:30
Sun 30 Sep
a
Under 13 White Chiswick Youth Red
Friendly TBC
a
League TBC
a
Under 15 Red Ava Academy White
Friendly TBC
a
Under 15 Blue Ruislip Rangers Blue
Friendly TBC
a
Under 16 Red Celtic Red
Friendly TBC
a
Under 11 White Pinnstars Red
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12 Red Afc Wembley Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 13 Red Magix Red
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 17 Red St John Wood
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 12 White West Drayton Red
Friendly 12:00
Mon 1 Oct
a
U18 - Bostik League Staines Town
League 19:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors