Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

June 2015

Sun 28 Jun, 10:00, Friendly
Excellent Performance from the boys

Excellent Performance from the boys

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Awesome passing

Sat 6 Jun, 09:00, Tournament
Hounslow Tournament report

Hounslow Tournament report

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another great squad performance

May 2015

Sun 24 May, 10:30, Friendly
Super team performance

Super team performance

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Passing improving with every game.

Sun 3 May, 10:30, Friendly
Good win today

Good win today

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Excellent all round performance

April 2015

Sun 26 Apr, 10:00, Friendly
Another bruising encounter

Another bruising encounter

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Lots of chances

Our first tournament of the season

Our first tournament of the season

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Finished runner up

March 2015

Sat 28 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
It was a game of two halves, Brian

It was a game of two halves, Brian

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

A disappointing end to the season

Sun 15 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
5 Star Performance

5 Star Performance

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Great come back from the boys

Sun 8 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
Tough, bruising match

Tough, bruising match

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another good display

February 2015

Sun 15 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Excellent Performance

Excellent Performance

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Should have won the game easily!

Sun 8 Feb, 12:00, Friendly
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Well, at least we scored.

Sun 1 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Well deserved win

Well deserved win

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Great effort from the boys.

January 2015

Sun 25 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
A 5-5 Thriller

A 5-5 Thriller

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

A much improved performance.

Sun 18 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
The Bitterist Pill

The Bitterist Pill

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Is Hard To Take, sad a certain former Jam member.

Sun 11 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Worst result so far.

Worst result so far.

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Just not in the game.

December 2014

Sun 7 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
Best team performance of the season so far.

Best team performance of the season so far.

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Boys are learning.

November 2014

Sun 30 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
A game of two halves, Brian.

A game of two halves, Brian.

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

We got our tactics wrong today.

Sun 16 Nov, 11:30, Friendly
Back to winning ways!

Back to winning ways!

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another great away win.

Sun 9 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

2 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

U7 Whites experience the bitter taste of defeat for the first time.

Sun 2 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
A great passing game................from the opposition!

A great passing game................from the opposition!

3 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Make mine a large slice of humble pie!

October 2014

Sun 26 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Still unbeaten

Still unbeaten

3 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

The game had more twists and turns than a very twisty-turny thing.

Sun 19 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Seventh Heaven!

Seventh Heaven!

3 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Did you see what I did there ^^^^^^^

Sun 12 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Second game, second win

Second game, second win

3 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another away win for the U7 whites.

Sun 5 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
First match of the season

First match of the season

3 years ago

By Spencer Dargue

Our first match starts with a win!

Fixtures
Sat 28 Oct
a
Under 9 Green Headstone Manor B
League 10:00
Sun 29 Oct
a
Under 7 White TFA Totteridge A
League TBC
a
Under 7 Green London Eagles
League TBC
a
Under 8 White TFA Totteridge B
League TBC
a
Under 8 Blue Parkfield Youth C
League TBC
a
Under 8 Yellow Ickenham Youth B
League TBC
a
Under 9 Yellow Cademy B
League TBC
a
Under 9 Green Celtic B
League TBC
a
Under 10 Yellow Girls TFA Totteridge F
League TBC
a
Under 11 Blue Old Actonians A
Friendly TBC
h
Under 12 White Wealdstone B
Friendly TBC
a
Under 12 Blue Wealdstone A
Friendly TBC
h
Under 12 Yellow London Eagles B
Friendly TBC
a
Under 13 White St Joesphs
Friendly TBC
h
Under 14 White Pinstars
Friendly TBC
a
Under 14 Blue Pinner Utd
Friendly TBC
h
Under 14 Yellow Ttfa Totteridge
Friendly TBC
a
Under 15 White Pinner utd
Friendly TBC
h
Under 16 White Roundwood rangers
Friendly TBC
h
Under 16 Blue Hanwell town B
Friendly TBC
a
Under 18 White Pinner Utd
Friendly TBC
h
Under 7 Blue Ruislip Rangers B
League 10:00
h
Under 9 White London Athletic A
League 10:00
h
Under 10 Blue Spartans
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 8 Green Pitshanger C
League 11:00
h
Under 9 Blue Ruislip Rangers C
League 11:00
h
Under 10 White TFA Totteridge B
League 11:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors