Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

March 2015

Wed 4 Mar, 19:45, Cup
Stones smash Henley in Cup !!!

Stones smash Henley in Cup !!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone academy through to next round in style !!!

February 2015

Tue 10 Feb, 19:45, League
EIGHT STAR STONES

EIGHT STAR STONES

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone academy win 8-2 !!!

November 2014

Wed 12 Nov, 19:45, League
Stones hit 6 !!!

Stones hit 6 !!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Elijah hits stones Hattrick

Mon 24 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Stones beat Uxbridge in Cup!!!

Stones beat Uxbridge in Cup!!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone academy head into next round of the cup!!!

December 2014

Tue 2 Dec, 19:45, League
Wealdstone Academey go top !!!

Wealdstone Academey go top !!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Hattrick for Academy striker !!!

October 2014

Wed 22 Oct, 19:45, League
Stones hit 4 !!

Stones hit 4 !!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone run riot !!!

Thu 16 Oct, 19:45, League
Stones lose 3-2

Stones lose 3-2

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone unlucky in defeat !!!

Wed 1 Oct, 19:45, League
Stones win thrilling encounter !!!

Stones win thrilling encounter !!!

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones back to winning ways.

September 2014

Wed 24 Sep, 19:45, League
Stones well Beaten

Stones well Beaten

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wembley beat Stones !!!!!!!!!

Wed 17 Sep, 19:45, League
Academy team still unbeaten

Academy team still unbeaten

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Academy team go marching on !!!!

Wed 10 Sep, 19:45, League
Wealdstone Academy Win away

Wealdstone Academy Win away

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Stones grab 3 points away to Marlow FC

Wed 3 Sep, 19:45, League
Stones Held at home

Stones Held at home

3 years ago

By Jay Hogg

Wealdstone Academy start season with a draw.

Results
Sun 24 Jun
h
Under 10 Blue Ruislip Rangers C
Friendly 7 – 2
W
Sun 17 Jun
a
Under 9 Green Sandgate
Tournament 10:00
h
Under 10 Blue Ickenham C
Friendly 8 – 3
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors