Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 29 Apr, 15:00, Tournament
U9 tournament champions.

U9 tournament champions.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Boys finish 1st and 2nd in stadium tournament.

Sun 30 Apr, 15:00, Tournament
U10 tournament champions

U10 tournament champions

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Boys finish 1st in stadium tournament.

March 2017

Sun 12 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Fred the head. Headed goal and a leaders performance

Fred the head. Headed goal and a leaders performance

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

5 aside pitch for 14 players. Biased ref and a score line that makes it look close. But boys still win when everything against them

Sun 5 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Outstanding performance with 7 smashing goals

Outstanding performance with 7 smashing goals

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Another win for the boys

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
5-3 winners. Boys too strong for TFA but put under pressure for last 10mins.

5-3 winners. Boys too strong for TFA but put under pressure for last 10mins.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

40mins of pure class. 10 minutes of madness.

Sun 12 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Wow. Simply perfection. 6-2 winners

Wow. Simply perfection. 6-2 winners

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Boys missing but still too strong for st joes

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Below par performance but still beat Ruislip RangersA in local away Derby.

Below par performance but still beat Ruislip RangersA in local away Derby.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

2-1 winners with boys missing and below par performance.

Sun 22 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
5 star facilities. 5 star performance. 5 goals and a clean sheet

5 star facilities. 5 star performance. 5 goals and a clean sheet

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Quality performance on the perfect pitch

Sun 8 Jan, 10:00, Friendly

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 10:30, League
Sun 4 Dec, 00:00, League
Match postponed.

Match postponed.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Frozen pitch

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 11:00, League
Match postponed

Match postponed

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

No game

Sun 20 Nov, 00:00, League
Another masterclass performance from the boys.

Another masterclass performance from the boys.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Gutted I was not there to see it.

Sun 13 Nov, 11:00, League

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 00:00, League
Boys win away at TFA.

Boys win away at TFA.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

What a performance.

Sat 29 Oct, 10:00, League
What a derby. Boys beat Ruislip 2-0

What a derby. Boys beat Ruislip 2-0

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

end to end

Sun 16 Oct, 00:00, League
Biased ref (dad) costs boys the win.

Biased ref (dad) costs boys the win.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

First loss in a long time. With the help of the ref

Sun 9 Oct, 11:00, League
Boys win with below par performance.

Boys win with below par performance.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Not at our best

Sun 2 Oct, 13:00, League
5 STAR stones

5 STAR stones

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Pure quality.

September 2016

Sun 11 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
It's just like watching Brazil.

It's just like watching Brazil.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Boys too strong for in house friendly u10 team

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
a
Under 9 Green Larkspur Tournament
Tournament 11:00
Sat 30 Jun
h
Under 10 Blue BPR
Friendly 09:30
Sun 1 Jul
a
Tournament 13:00
a
Tournament 13:00
Sat 7 Jul
a
Tournament 12:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors