Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

May 2016

Sat 28 May, 15:00, Tournament
Talk of the town. People amazed with the football

Talk of the town. People amazed with the football

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

It's just what we do

Sat 7 May, 11:00, Friendly
13-1. 13 unlucky for hayes.

13-1. 13 unlucky for hayes.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Pure class

March 2016

Sun 20 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Super 7

Super 7

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Another seven goals for the super7.

Sun 6 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Awful Astro.

Awful Astro.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Score draw.

Sun 13 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
7up. Second half of pure class

7up. Second half of pure class

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Boys still unbeaten

February 2016

Sun 28 Feb, 09:00, Friendly
Score draw.

Score draw.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Boys draw with parkfield.

Sun 14 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Tired performance.

Tired performance.

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Boys not at their best in local derby

January 2016

Sun 31 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
The only team flying was the stones

The only team flying was the stones

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

Pure class

Sun 24 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Classy passing gets the job done

Classy passing gets the job done

1 year ago

By Steven Booth

The cream always rises to the top.

December 2015

Sat 12 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Stroll in the park. Phase 1 champions. AGAIN.

Stroll in the park. Phase 1 champions. AGAIN.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Another win for the boys.

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Shock loss as boys have off day

Shock loss as boys have off day

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Bad day all round

Sun 22 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Another fine win for the u8A

Another fine win for the u8A

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Strong squad win with 3 boys out

Sun 15 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Absolute football.

Absolute football.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Wow football of the highest quality.

Sun 8 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Seven of the best.

Seven of the best.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Not much football on heavy pitch,but still plenty of goals

Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Different class.

Different class.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

It's just like watching Brazil.

October 2015

Sun 25 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
Classy performance with plenty of goals

Classy performance with plenty of goals

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Passing passing passing.

Sun 18 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
Boys just to strong

Boys just to strong

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Football so easy when you pass

Sun 11 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
The cream always rises to the top.

The cream always rises to the top.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Slow start. But second half of pure quality.

Sun 4 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
Complete performance but boys narrowly lose.

Complete performance but boys narrowly lose.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Park field goalie the difference.

Sat 3 Oct, 15:00, Friendly
Tears. As boys lose final on pens.

Tears. As boys lose final on pens.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Unbeaten all day win 6 wins and a draw in the final.

September 2015

Sun 20 Sep, 09:30, Friendly
Quality at its best.

Quality at its best.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Same old cliché. Pass masters

Sun 13 Sep, 09:30, Friendly
Pass masters.

Pass masters.

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Fantastic team display.

Sat 5 Sep, 09:00, Tournament
Under 8 Blue v Burnham

Under 8 Blue v Burnham

2 years ago

By Steven Booth

Boys blitz Burnham. Played 4. Win 4. Scored 15. Conceded 0

Fixtures
Sun 17 Dec
a
Under 12 Blue Hanwell Town B
League TBC
h
Under 14 Blue Tfa Totteridge B
League TBC
h
League TBC
a
Under 12 White Foxes B
League 12:00
a
Under 12 Yellow Greenford Celtic
League 12:00
a
Under 14 Yellow St Joseph’s
League 12:15
a
Under 15 White Celtic
Cup 12:30

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors