Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wealdstone Youth FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 24 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Panthera vs Wealdstone U10 Red

Panthera vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Wealdstone lose in tough away fixture

Sun 17 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs Elite Magic

Wealdstone U10 Red vs Elite Magic

By Aidan King

Another close game ends in a draw

Sun 10 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Ruislip Rangers vs Wealdstone U10 Red

Ruislip Rangers vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Wealdstone draw in difficult conditions

Sun 3 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
TFA United vs Wealdstone U10 Red

TFA United vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Disappointing second half saw Wealdstone lose

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs Cademy

Wealdstone U10 Red vs Cademy

By Aidan King

Good team performance for Wealdstone

Sun 17 Feb, 00:00, Friendly
Princes Park vs Wealdstone U10 Red

Princes Park vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Good result for Wealdstone

Sun 10 Feb, 11:30, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs London Eagles

Wealdstone U10 Red vs London Eagles

By Aidan King

A game we should have won

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan, 11:30, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs Panthera

Wealdstone U10 Red vs Panthera

By Aidan King

Hard fought draw for Wealdstone

Sun 13 Jan, 00:00, Friendly
Elite Magic vs Wealdstone U10 Red

Elite Magic vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Wealdstone lose to Elite Magic

Sun 6 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs Ruislip Rangers

Wealdstone U10 Red vs Ruislip Rangers

By Aidan King

Wealdstone fought back to earn draw against local rivals

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs Parkfield

Wealdstone U10 Red vs Parkfield

By Aidan King

Disappointing result to end the year

Sun 9 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
Panthera vs Wealdstone U10 Red

Panthera vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Good team performance from Wealdstone

Sun 2 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
Elite Magic vs Wealdstone U10 Red

Elite Magic vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Wealdstone struggle to score against clinical Elite Magic

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Ruislip Rangers vs Wealdstone U10 Red

Ruislip Rangers vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Wealdstone lose against local rivals

Sun 18 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs London Eagles

Wealdstone U10 Red vs London Eagles

By Aidan King

Wealdstone defeated for first time this season

Sun 11 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs Parkfield

Wealdstone U10 Red vs Parkfield

By Aidan King

Another good performance and another win from Wealdstone

Sun 4 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
AFC Wembley vs Wealdstone U10 Red

AFC Wembley vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Wealdstone with another very good display

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
FC Starz vs Wealdstone U10 Red

FC Starz vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Another comfortable win for Wealdstone

Sun 21 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs FC Starz

Wealdstone U10 Red vs FC Starz

By Aidan King

Easy victory for Wealdstone

Sun 14 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
Parkfield vs Wealdstone U10 Red

Parkfield vs Wealdstone U10 Red

By Aidan King

Good team performance from Wealdstone

Sun 7 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Wealdstone U10 Red vs Panthera

Wealdstone U10 Red vs Panthera

By Aidan King

Tough gritty win for Wealdstone

Fixtures
Sun 12 May
h
Under 10 Green WYFC Tournament
Tournament 09:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors