Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

March 2015

Sun 29 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
Final game ends in close loss............

Final game ends in close loss............

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

But referee has a good game!

Sun 22 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
I don't want to sound like Mourinho but............

I don't want to sound like Mourinho but............

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Poor refereeing costs the blues a deserved result..................

Sun 15 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
A mothers day cracker!

A mothers day cracker!

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

End to end as the boys server up a treat for the watching mums (& Dads!)

Sun 8 Mar, 00:00, Friendly
Poor second half costs us..................

Poor second half costs us..................

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Blues step it up for 20 mins then back down...........

Sun 1 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Blues fight back but can't cross the finish line...........

Blues fight back but can't cross the finish line...........

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

A close game ends in narrow defeat

February 2015

Tue 24 Feb, 19:00, Friendly
Blues shine under floodlights

Blues shine under floodlights

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

U 8 Blues continue where they left off.............

Sun 22 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Thriller end in narrow loss

Thriller end in narrow loss

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Boys find their passing, teamwork and the crossbar (3 times!)

Sun 8 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Round 4...........

Round 4...........

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Blues edge win in 4 meeting of the season

January 2015

Sun 25 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
Slow start costs us........

Slow start costs us........

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

So slow we were standing still!

Sun 18 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
First game of new year and toughest test so far

First game of new year and toughest test so far

2 years ago

By Paul Stevens

So near yet so far.............

December 2014

Sun 14 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Tight game ends in narrow defeat

Tight game ends in narrow defeat

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Blues out pass and outplay opponents but not outscore!

Sun 7 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Blues play well, but no cigar.................

Blues play well, but no cigar.................

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

A good performance on a poor pitch ends in loss

November 2014

Sun 30 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
A game too far..................

A game too far..................

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Tired Blues out of sorts but finish well

Sat 29 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Blues hit 8 to make it 3 in a row

Blues hit 8 to make it 3 in a row

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Awesome finishing makes the difference in rearranged game

Sun 16 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Back to back wins for the Blues

Back to back wins for the Blues

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

"Probably the best goal we've scored?" Momentum continues with another win from another fine team display with

Sun 9 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Blues find their passing again and the meaning of TEAM!

Blues find their passing again and the meaning of TEAM!

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

An exciting match with a much improved performance all round..........proving they can listen!

Sun 2 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Lack of passing costs the Blues

Lack of passing costs the Blues

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Blues fail to build on passing performance

October 2014

Sun 26 Oct, 09:30, Friendly
First win in Yellow for Blues

First win in Yellow for Blues

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

A fine team performance reaps rewards

Sun 19 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Below par Blues fall to 2nd half surrender

Below par Blues fall to 2nd half surrender

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Finishing proves the difference in a tight contest

Sun 12 Oct, 13:30, Friendly
A game of 2 halves!

A game of 2 halves!

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Late KO leaves blues slow for starters but up for the main course..........

Sun 5 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Blues in yellow left with the blues!

Blues in yellow left with the blues!

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

An entertaining game without a just result...............

September 2014

Sun 28 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Blues end pre season strong

Blues end pre season strong

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

End to end with a flurry to finish

Sun 21 Sep, 09:30, Friendly
End to end thriller

End to end thriller

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Exciting inter derby ends in loss but enjoyment to the max!

Sun 14 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Home win in second pre season friendly for Blues

Home win in second pre season friendly for Blues

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Goals from everywhere as Blues continue fine form

Sun 7 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Pre season gets going

Pre season gets going

3 years ago

By Paul Stevens

Tikka takka football comes to Northolt!

Results
Sun 17 Dec
a
Under 14 Yellow St Joseph’s
League 2 – 6
W
Sun 10 Dec
h
Under 9 Green London Eagles B
League P – P
P
a
Under 8 Blue TFA Totteridge A
League C – C
C

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors