Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Under 9 Blue - Roster

Jamie Horan

Goalkeeper
W 7 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
18
Player of the Match
3
All appearances (18)
October 2017
Sun 8 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sun 22 Oct, 11:40
a
League
W
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 11:30
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sun 12 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
Sun 26 Nov, 10:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 11:00
h
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 11:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
Sun 11 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
Sun 18 Feb, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '50 )
Sun 25 Feb, 10:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 12:45
a
Friendly
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors