Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 10:00, League
Wealdstone U9 White vs Ruislip Rangers

Wealdstone U9 White vs Ruislip Rangers

2 weeks ago

By Aidan King

Wealdstone play out close fought draw with local rivals

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 11:00, League
Wealdstone U9 White vs Ickenham

Wealdstone U9 White vs Ickenham

3 weeks ago

By Aidan King

Good performance by Wealdstone sees them draw against local rivals

Sun 19 Nov, 00:00, League
Parkfield vs Wealdstone U9 White

Parkfield vs Wealdstone U9 White

4 weeks ago

By Aidan King

Poor second half performance sees Wealdstone well beaten

Sun 12 Nov, 10:00, League
Wealdstone U9 White vs TFA United

Wealdstone U9 White vs TFA United

1 month ago

By Aidan King

Wealdstone's winning start to the season comes to an end

Sun 5 Nov, 09:00, League
TFA Totteridge vs Weldstone U9 White

TFA Totteridge vs Weldstone U9 White

1 month ago

By Aidan King

Wealdstone win again in another tight contest

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:00, League
Wealdstone U9 White vs London Athletic

Wealdstone U9 White vs London Athletic

1 month ago

By Aidan King

Another good win for Wealdstone and this time no nail biting waiting for the final whistle

Sun 22 Oct, 11:00, League
Wealdstone U9 White vs Elite Magic

Wealdstone U9 White vs Elite Magic

1 month ago

By Aidan King

Another close score but Wealdstone just keep on winning

Sun 15 Oct, 12:30, League
Hendon vs Wealdstone U9 White

Hendon vs Wealdstone U9 White

2 months ago

By Aidan King

Another very close win to keep the pulses racing

Sun 8 Oct, 10:00, League
Wealdstone U9 White vs Cademy A

Wealdstone U9 White vs Cademy A

2 months ago

By Aidan King

Another close game but Wealdstone win again

Sun 1 Oct, 10:45, League
Ruislip Rangers vs Wealdstone U9 White

Ruislip Rangers vs Wealdstone U9 White

2 months ago

By Aidan King

A great start to the season sees Wealdstone triumph in close opener

Results
Sun 17 Dec
a
Under 14 Yellow St Joseph’s
League 2 – 6
W
Sun 10 Dec
h
Under 9 Green London Eagles B
League P – P
P
a
Under 8 Blue TFA Totteridge A
League C – C
C

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors