Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wealdstone Youth FC

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sun 4 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Good result

Good result

4 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

Our run of good form continues.

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
Good passing display

Good passing display

5 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

Should have won by more

Sun 7 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Excellent form continues

Excellent form continues

5 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

No Holiday hangover

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 00:00, Friendly
A game of 2 halves

A game of 2 halves

6 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

Another win against a tricky opponent.

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Another convincing, winning display beating Hanwell 5-2

Another convincing, winning display beating Hanwell 5-2

7 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

15 goals in 3 games at Sidmouth.

Sun 19 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Excellent, disciplined display

Excellent, disciplined display

7 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

A fair result against a good team played in the right spirit.

Sun 12 Nov, 00:00, Friendly
Very brusing encounter

Very brusing encounter

7 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

Still out passed out opponents - many positives

Sun 5 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Performance of the Season

Performance of the Season

7 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

Passed and moved all game - brilliant performance by all the boys.

October 2017

Sun 1 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Good start to the season - very unlucky to lose in last 2 mins

Good start to the season - very unlucky to lose in last 2 mins

8 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

A typically tight game against Headstone Manor.

Sun 8 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Should have won by more

Should have won by more

8 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

Good performance

Sun 15 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Outstanding Performance

Outstanding Performance

8 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

Best we've seen

Sun 22 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
Very good display

Very good display

8 months ago

By Spencer Dargue

Out passed the opposition, could have had more.

Schedule
Sat 30 Jun
h
Under 10 Blue BPR
Friendly 09:30
Sun 1 Jul
a
Tournament 13:00
a
Tournament 13:00
Sat 7 Jul
a
Tournament 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors